Club Championship results

Congratulations to Cameron Aitken on winning todays qualifying competition for the club championship

The other qualifiers are

Michael Main, Iain S MacDonald, Fraser Innes, Jim Callaghan, John Robertson, Gregor Dickson, David Andrew MacDonald, Jonny, Colin Halcrow, Jack Purdie. Euan Lindsay, Kevin Walker, Craig Cousar, Ted O'Rourke and Brian Moore.