Tom McMaster Trophy winners 2018

Tom McMaster Winners 2018

Despite the earlier bad weather the competitors managed to complete the course without any mishaps. A number of visitors were singing the praise of the golf course's condition, this in spite of the inclement weather that we have experienced over this winter
The winner of the Tom McMaster Memorial Trophy was our own Gavin Pratt with a fine 79 – 9 = 70.
The Best Scratch prize went to Ted O'Rourke with a 76 (b.l.6.)
Very well done!