My Club Crest

LARGS GOLF CLUB

Image
Loading the Calendar...

Booking

  • 2015-07-01
  • 2015-07-02
  • 2015-07-03
  • 2015-07-04

Course is currently Open

Gents Medal & Ladies SLGA medal today

01.07.2015 08:02

Social Events 2015

  • Forward dates May/June/July

    Friday 22nd May-- Largs Golf Club Pro-Am
    Fish Tea, booking essential

    Wednesday 27th May – Launch of our Wednesday Steak night 5.00 – 7.30 p.m.

    Thursday 28th May—Golf party, including Dinner at 6.00 p.m.

    Friday 29th May-- Friday Fish Tea 5.00 – 7.30 p.m.
    Golf party, including dinner at 6.15 p.m.

    Saturday 30th May – Birthday party , evening buffet

    Sunday 31st May-- Anne Kerr Mixed Open, food all day

    Wednesday 3rd June--Wednesday Steak night 5.00–7.30p.m.

    Friday 5th June-- Friday Fish Tea 5.00 – 7.30 p.m.

    Wednesday 10th June--Wednesday Steak night 5.0-7.30p.m.

    Friday 12th June -- Friday Fish Tea 5.00 – 7.30 p.m.

    Friday 13th June --  Gents Open Competition for the Simpson Trophy

    Wednesday 17th June --Wednesday Steak Night 5.00-7.30p.m.

    Thursday 18th June -- Rotary Club of Hunterston Open Competition

    Friday 19th June --  Friday Fish Tea 5.00 -- 7.30 p.m.

    Friday 26th June --  50th Wedding anniversary evening meal for 50

    Saturday 27th June -- Fish Tea Special available from 2.00 - 7.30 p.m.

    Wednesday 8th July --Wednesday Steak Night 5.00 -7.30
    p.m.

    Friday 10th July  --  Friday Fish Tea 5.00 -- 7.30 p.m.

    Saturday 11th July  – 40th Birthday party , evening buffet

    Saturday 11th July --  Neil McNicol Memorial trophy

    Wednesday 15th July --Wednesday Steak Night 5.00 -7.30
    p.m.

    Friday 17th July --  Friday Fish Tea 5.00 -- 7.30 p.m.